Sort:  

It is interesting colorful photo with clothespins for clothes. I also used this idea to #colorfulphotography earlier :)

Ohh it is possible... Actually this picture from my archive,in 2009... That times I had a pentax it was a wonderful machine but pentax k7 was a disappointment...it produces too much noise even in iso 400... Thank you for your nice comment and support... Have a nice night my friend.... :)

Thank you, I'm having a good sleep, it's all because of your wish! ;)

Looks good! I like the setup used, really thoughtful.

Thank you for your nice comment and have a nice day.... :)

such a beautiful picture. The concept, color combination, effect etc... everything is perfect!!

That is a pretty innovative shot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23