Tuesday Orange(s) - Colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

B0AC830F-31D1-4BD2-A28D-EBD1C61E3864.jpeg

We always had oranges in the house for Christmas. I think it was a childhood memory for my Dad. Sometimes that’s all he got, and orange in his stocking. He wasn’t naughty, they were poor.

096174CE-4F2A-4D9E-8E72-7B80634E9033.jpeg

Hope you build many precious memories this holiday season, and whatever you get be thankful. It could be an orange in a sock.

This is my submission for #colorchallenge by @kalemandra. The pictures are mine.

Sort:  

Lol! Merry Christmas 🎄

yess sir.

Resultado de imagen para paz amor y abundancia gif

Nice job & good story. People are so consumeristic these days that what you speak of is a message that needs to be heard - be thankful!

Thanks.

Wait, does that mean you’re not getting me anything??? 😁

Nada lol

I guess I better go buy some oranges. 😢

🍊🍊🍊🍊
There's you some! 😊

You’re either really in touch with the true meaning of Christmas or really cheap.

Merry Christmas 🎄

Or I'm just joking and you are taking it too seriously. Merry Christmas @mister-d

Just having fun @chelsea88. I try not to get too serious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51