Juicy Yellow - Wednesday ColorChallenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

21077E64-A4F6-461D-B67D-B7103479DD98.jpeg

I’m trying to do a better job of keeping up with this color challenge. Today I went looking around the office for a nice yellow and this is what I found.

My mom always had a pack of Juicy Fruit gum in her purse. No idea what juicy fruit it was supposed to taste like.

This is for #colorchallenge by @kalemandra. It’s my picture.

Sort:  

Hi mister-d,

This post has been upvoted from me:)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

Nice. I like that the color challenge does push us creatively.

It’s surprising how hard it is to find certain colors at times. I’ve started trying to move beyond nature and find other interesting objects. I might branch out to people next, if I can find red, yellow and orange people. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49