I'm So Blue - Friday ColorChallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_0366[1].JPG

I've had a bad week. I am truly "blue" on this Friday. Fortunately, I have my blue Contigo Travel Mug and soon it will be filled with delicious coffee. This is by far the best travel mug I've ever had. It keeps the hot stuff hot and the cold stuff cold as well as being virtually spill-proof.

Hope your week has been better than mine.

This is my submission for #colorchallenge intitiated by @kalemandra. The picture is mine.

Sort:  

Your mug looks cool 🙂. I pray things get better for you. have a good day. and happy new year in advance.

Just temporary setbacks and female drama. One door closes and another one opens.

Happy New Year to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52