Colorchallenge - Friday Blue : The sky when the sun sets

My Entry for friday blue.
These Photos were taken by me at a beach Aceh in the most western province of Indonesia. I really love the sunset moment, it shows the beautiful of sky at the end of the day.

IMG_2872.JPG

The photo displays my friends who were waiting the sunset. Sometimes, when I see the sky at the end of the day I remind what Forest Gump said to Jenny,

"Jenny, it looked like there were two skies one on top of the other. And in the desert, when the sun comes up, I couldn't tell where heaven stopped and the earth began. It's so beautiful."

IMG_2864.JPG

In other movie, Tom Hank as Chuck Nolland said;

"The most beautiful think in the universe is the universe itself"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43