You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BUCKET BABY" - ThursdayGreen with @kalemandra

Loving this post. YES!!! My kids always loved a bucket or the sink for their baths. More than the roomy baby baths. And especially with very small babies, the connection is stronger because you have to hold onto them more. I used to love it and hate it when they outgrew their buckets :) The first milestone: from bucket to tub....I roll myself up in my blanket like a sausage when I go to sleep, taking my youngest with me lol. Does that count? 😊

Sort:  

I know that feeling of them outgrowing their baby baths.

Yes!!!!....rolling up like sausage for sleeping really does count!!!! And a double filling is the BEST!!!! LOVE THAT! Thanks for sharing @misslasvegas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51