Colorchallenge - Thursday Green! Green for grasshopper!

I just love the colour green. Green to me means nature in all its forms. It doesn't matter which time of year: there's always several shades of green.
Green was the favourite colour of all my four kids, up until they became influenced by others and started liking different colours. So I believe that somehow children instinctively like the colour green because it represents nature.
Some time ago I found this little critter sitting on a branch in my garden and decided to take a few snapshots.
I was surprised at the quality of the pictures that were the result.

These photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H3.

Hello, are you looking at me?

DSC03047.JPG

DSC03038.JPG

DSC03040.JPG

DSC03041.JPG

DSC03050.JPG

As you can see, the little guy didn't feel intimidated at all. It even seemed like he was posing for the photos! Such talent :)

steemi.png

Ho'oponopono

Sort:  

favourite , Thank you very much1!

thank you for appreciating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65