Suburban Skyscape / Friday Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

D97E86FA-8E01-499C-BB1F-761289820F14.jpeg

Hello, Steemians! Happy Friday to all of us working Mnd/Frd!
I haven’t posted a lot last two weeks but my time and energy was focused on some important decisions for me in my life! Hopefully it was all for good, because as they say : Change by itself is never a bad thing!

So I am covering a lot of events and conferences last days at work and yesterday I had the chance to visit one smal boutique hotel here in Sofia that I have never been to before. I was in such a rush doing stuff and running around but I decided to have a cigarette at the balcony before I go and the view was pretty cool!
The photo is made with my iPhone 7 camera and is a bit edited in Lightroom. But when I say a little bit it really is just a touch with the brush!
I took one Pano photo and did a little work over there as well :

5075A510-C767-4843-88F1-A93BC1FD65E7.jpeg

I will be happy to know if you like the view or not, the photos as well! Have the same sunny and chill-ax day like the one I had yesterday!

Katrin Dimitrova

Sort:  

good to see your stuff very eye catching view, and also good result of your iphone, editing is also professional...

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45