Color Challenge - Street Peppers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1389.jpg

Yesterday I took this photo in front of a flower shop while taking a short trip around the city with @rorxco. The shop was so colorful and there were so many pots ful of exotic and extraordinary plant art like those cute orange and yellow peppers. Couldn't resist to take a photo even though I don't like chilli peppers those looked so delicious!

Sort:  

Good job, Babe! These look quite hot but nothing is hotter than you ;)

Way to go bro. I will upvote this comment

Hahaha... Thank you, babe! :D

Are the orange chillies as hot as the red ones?

I actually don't eat anything chilli and hot.. But those look so innocent compared to some red so ones that I have seen - homegrown! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51