TuesdayOrange ColorChallenge - Free Cash ATM....

IMG_20190112_150130.jpg

You most likely too have those moments when you walk around a bit lost in thought, not really noticing what happens around you until something really weird pops up. And your mind goes: "Did I really see that?"

And so last saturday I turned around and walked back to confirm if I had really seen a Free Cash ATM. And yes! It was real! Really there!

I didn't try it though, looked kinda shady... But its a nice entry for OrangeTuesday, colorchallenge by @kalemandra.

Sort:  

Wow. I guess it would work like this...
Free Cash ATM . . . Insert card here.... enter pin... we're sorry, your card cannot be returned. Thank you.

Yes, that is exactly what I thought would happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73