💫📷 #ColorChallenge MondayRed "Red Rose" By: @mila-escobar85

Hello My Steemians,

Visit in a restaurant yesterday I came across this beautiful red rose, which I loved and could not miss the opportunity to capture these images to share with you in this excellent blog. I hope you like it.


Ayer de visita en un restaurant me encontré con esta hermosa rosa roja, la cual me encantó y no pude perder la oportunidad de capturar estas imágenes para compartirlas con ustedes en este excelente blog. Espero que les guste.

IMG_20180121_114541.jpg

This is my new contribution to colorchallenge. By: @mila-escobar85. Camera: BLU VIVO XL / 13.0 MP.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful post! Captivating image! Thank you so very much for sharing and following me! Two thumbs up! It means the world to me! I'm following and upvoting! All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

¡una rosa siempre sera hermosa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50