Colorchallenge Monday Red: Red Flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

"You're only here for a short visit.

Don't hurry. Don't worry.
And be sure to smell the flowers along the way."
-Walter Hagen


DSC_0500.JPG



DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Original Photography by @mikegun

Camera-Nikon D5200, af-s nikkor 18-55 mm lenses


Sort:  

What type of camera did you use for this?

Camera-Nikon D5200

wonderful flower photography.looks very beautiful.

Thanks so much!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you!

Magnificent selection of photo and quote!

This post has received a 3.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikegun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44