Colorchallenge Monday Red -

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

A rose dreams of enjoying the company of bees, but none appears. The sun asks: Aren't you tired of waiting Yes, answers the rose, but if I close my petals, I will wither and die.

Paulo Coelho


722.JPG

721.JPG


Original Photography by @mikegun , Camera - Canon Powershot



DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

woww wonderfull colorchallenge..! ❤️

Thank you!

Super vivid!

I feel very happy to upvote and follow you. Please help me upvote

Wow awesome SHOTS deserved an upvote! ^^ you can also support my entry through this link https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@julstamban/color-challenge-vintage-red-car-on-a-red-carpet

THANKS

I love red roses and I will always do it. These two are very beautiful

Thanks so much!

You're welcome!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mikegun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43