ColorChallenge: Sunday - Purple inspiration and life motivationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Thistle and the little visitors...


CIMG4073.JPG


This little ones look like they are really enjoying here :) When I take photos of life around me I always look for some inspiration...

The world around us is always showing ways in which we can enjoy it, if we would only look in that direction...


CIMG4072.JPG


Intentionally looking for positive, life filled things is something that I do all the time and my ability to see beautiful details around us makes me passionate about LIFE...

We can learn so much through silent language that nature speaks. What do you think this little one is saying?

Just put your head in something that you really enjoy and cover yourself with that beautiful scent. You don't need to think about who's looking and what are they thinking about you...

In my daily life I have to deal with a lot of people and some of them are really toxic. So I invented my way of dealing with those negative emotions that they just dump on me. Nature always calms me down and shows me that Life is outside our thinking about it. What really matters is living that life...

And enjoying, just like this little ones. So my friends, I'm gonna put my head in a flower today and I will enjoy it's scent. Today I will look for those beautiful things around me and I hope you are inspired to do the same. Let's make the best of this day, because we will never have it back... With LOVE, @mika-ella...


Until next time - stay curious, stay playful, stay connected with Life all-around...




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62