ColorChallenge: Monday - Red... View through my window

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Meet my cherry tomatoes that are hanging outside the garden :)

201809_130246.jpg

Isn't this beautiful to see? And to eat of course ;) I can say that their taste is much better than the look :) Miha eats them like candy's :)

This variety of tomatoes can be seen through my window and that looks like this...
201809_130234 (2).jpg

They are all over the place - I made a little jungle there and I LOVE it!

Every day, when I open my window I enjoy in this view :) This is the window in my kitchen and from here I can see if they are ready to pick - isn't that amazing!? That's why I decided to take some photos, before we pick them and eat :)

I planted them in the garden, two meters away from where they ended up :)
201809_130359.jpg

This is my first year that I grow cherry tomatoes and - I know for sure - it won't be the last :) I'm very happy how they turned up, nevermind the escape :)

The more time I spend in the garden - the more happier I am :) It really relaxes me and it brings focus back where it's supposed to be. On Life all-around and things that matter...

I'm also seeing a lot of disrespect that people do to nature and that's one more reason I'm doing this. We can't cut the branch we're sitting on and expect not to fall! Let us all be smarter than that!

I'm building a little green paradise on this piece of land that I own. That's my plan :) I'm standing on the nature's side! Couple of years ago, I realized that we can't be complete and joyful, if we don't nurture our connection with the land, each other and Life all-around...

So let's work on that... We will all get to this truth, I just wish that we do it before it gets too late!

At the end I want to wish us all - a fruitful week! Take care, my friends!
With Love, mika-ella...


These photos are made by me and I'll use them as my entry for today's #colorchallenge, initiated by @kalemandra...
Happy red Monday!


Until next time - stay curious, stay playful, stay connected with Life all-around...




Sort:  

Beautiful... I love cherry tomato

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!
Do you also eat them like candies, or you slice them? :)

Thank you Vijayb, I appreciate you stopping by...

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82