27th April Colorchallenge: Blue Friday It Is Time To Play

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians here is a photo I want to share for the colorchallenge.



This is Victoria my daughter playing and having fun on this slide.


 "We don’t stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing."  George Bernard Shaw 


Don't forget to have fun and play and if you want to become good at something make game out of it and see what will happen. 

We become so serious so materialstic as a civilization so mail dominated energy polarized to a form a dysfunction.This is do to the fact of the social programming we all undergo through media parents friends religion all together add for this energetic disbalance I am talking about.

Trying to control everting posibel working HARD and butting head with everting that on the way.We exhaust ourself and segregate from others.

We forgot how to be playful and have fun and nurture ourself and others that is the female energy archetype that is suppressed. Spontaneous without any special agenda behinde

Do you know what will happen if the female energy been fully expressed in our civilization?

First that will bring to balance the mail and the femail energy.

That will heal all our woonds as a society 

When the femail side is no more  suppressed  there will be no more poverty in our society. Femail it is the the mother the nurturer. We also gone respect our mother Earth as a our outer body.

When the mail side come back to balance and isn't fed excessive energy there will be no war or violence what so ever. All conflict come from the assumption that I am right and the other side is wrong and if I am "good enough" "or persist long enough" "work harder then the other side"to force my side I come on top and "I prove my point". This is the need to control and to be on top not that is bad but too much or too far of it is just contraporductive.

Pyrrhic victory is a victory that inflicts such a devastating toll on the victor that it  is tantamount to defeat. Someone who wins a Pyrrhic victory has also  taken a heavy toll that negates any true sense of achievement.  Wikipedia


 Thank you for visiting my blog I hope it was inspiring, useful, and thought provocative.    



Sort:  

Awesome quote, great text and beautiful Viktoria .
I agree with you that the female energy will restore the balance in the society ! :)

she looks so cute,best wish for her

Thank you I wish you the same :)

When we lose the Child inside We lose ourselves :)

Nice entry @mihail.tsvetkov

I am happy you like it :)

i agree, have fun and play is important for a human, fun makes our mind fresh.

yes it charge us with life force energy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Играта има различни форми. Спрем ли играта, губим детското у себе си и остаряваме.

I don't know why.. but this post made me hungry for pizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93