15th April Colorchallenge: Sunday Purple


Hello steemian friends here is a photo I want to share with you



 “We are pure LIGHT and pure LOVE. Spiritual beings journeying in  physical form. We are divinity at the same time we are walking the  earth. Children of the ONE. We are magnificent, beautiful and  enlightened. We don't even have to look for it, its already within US.  This is heaven on earth. As above so below.”   
 ―  Angie Karan

I  wish you a successful day take the best out of it

Sort:  

I agree with your thoughts and the thoughts of Angie Karan.
And the photo is stunning :)

I am happy you like it Neha have a good day

:) :) my pleasure :)

superb posts always......your posts are famous for your sayings.i personally like your words style or saying,or copying you........plz dont mind for this

:) I am happy you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51