Color Challenge Entry: Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

S__342892546.jpg

This photo was taken at the Reforestation Program in Thailand. It was already in the afternoon when I got there and the sun was shinning, with no cover, directly at us. IT WAS VERY HOT. Despite the limited space the program has, you can take photos almost in every corner! Overall, it was a pleasant trip.

Sort:  

Surprisingly, the day after it was raining so hard.

Haha ! I agreed with you. It looks so sunny.
Next time don’t forget to bring an umbrella :D

I know right! It's like 39celcius at that time! Maybe there'll be no next time hahahaha

Nice place, where is it?

Well, it’s called ป่ากลางกรุง ของ ปตท
I can’t really describe where it is, but I think if you search it up, it’ll be easier:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62