SundayPurple ColorChallenge

I painted this in the last couple hours because I realized, right after joining the ColorChallenge (2 days ago) that I don't even have indigo or purple paintings to use! So, I used a photograph from my local ski hill for the saturdayindigo challenge and then I painted this one on the fly. I hope you like it! Please follow me and consider upvoting/resteeming any of my content that you deem worthy...and if you follow me, I will follow you :)

Also, I am very lucky to have amazing friends that are throwing this poor artist a baby shower tomorrow (I am due Aug 1), and so I might not be on Steemit for a day or so...but let's be honest, AS IF I can stay away for too long but I probably should take a rest as I have exhausted my voting power by being too enthusiastic in my first 3 days on steemit and I need to recharge.

sundayviolet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50