ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Svadhisthana, represented by the sound Vam is based on the principle of polarity and emotional identity. Fluid and graceful, this chakra is located in the lower back/abdomen and is sensual/creative and full of emotion. The demon of this energy center is guilt...remember you have a right to feel and create!

I have plenty of orange paintings but have decided that I am making these fresh for each day of the challenge because it is a great way to prime the pump of my creativity...I have actually had this project planned for quite sometime but never got around to it...This is just apiece of a larger painting I have planned. I will show you the full piece when it is complete :)

orange.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture

Thanks! I took the pic with my cell phone but I think that was a mistake lol I will use my better camera for future photos.

I am using my phone also because I don't have a camera

My camera isn't that great but it is a bit better than my phone lol New phones have cameras just as good but I have a cheap android phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43