ColorChallenge MondayRed is getting the creative juices flowing!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I have had struggles with artist's block my whole life. I can sit and be paralyzed for hours about what I am going to paint and it has stopped me from creating for years of my life. I love this challenge, because it is helping me to get past my perfectionism. Priming the pump of my creative flow, I have created this piece for the challenge and look forward to doing this everyday. Thanks, colorchallenge!!
The root chakra Muladhara relates to the elements of Earth, survival and physical identity. It's demon is fear and it's lesson is that one must push down to push up....The deeper your roots, the higher you can reach! The sound Lam represents this energy center.
red.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47