ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange First Glass Blown Pumpkin

20180819_1GlassBlownPumpkinwMirrorandIridescent_MicheleOcean_170307.jpg

This is my first glassblown pumpkin. It's special because of the mirrored finish and iridescent stem. I did one more pumpkin I'll show you next Tuesday on Orange Tuesday.

I wanted to invite you to see more of my art at my new Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/oceanprotectionleaguegallery/

Photo and art is my own.

Sort:  

Thanks @aleks433 I have working hands, actually, thank you!

another cool pumpkin for colorchalkenge wow

You are a talent!

Thanks @AnnHoyBlog that's my air in there! lol

Nice work, good click :)@micheletrainer

Thank you @eglep I was enjoying your blog too.

this is so fascinating to check out looks stunning :)

Cool shot for the color challenge looks perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27