ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen

20180812_15GlassBlownWavy_MicheleOcean_161909.jpg

I love that glass is liquid like our bodies and the ocean. I've always loved the ocean and I've always loved how glass captures the ocean. Hope you like it too!

I wanted to invite you to see more of my art at my new Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/oceanprotectionleaguegallery/

Photo and art is my own.

Sort:  

fabulous one.
Very nice i like it
That's really great

wow thats great click oceanic liquid cool

A beautiful picture and it was very impressionable. Well done! Thank you @micheletrainer

a creative shot for the color challenge today awesome post :)

Fine work, my friend, and it actually resembles the ocean. Well done! Thank you @micheletrainer

Interesting and a spectacular shot that one is thanks for sharing

These are so beautiful great shot by you dear :) and thanks a ton for sharing it on steemit

Fun job @micheletrainer, with a secret :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86