ColorChallenge Friday Blue - An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Original painting by Michael Stobierski. 11 x 14 inch acrylic on canvas. Titled: "Lady Sitting by Sea"

My tribute to Pierre Auguste Renoir.

20170609_004243.png

Thank you for visiting and your support. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

There are bunch of posts these days. Hard to find my old friends like you. :( Thank you for coming to my post today. I missed you. :) See you @michaelstobiersk

Hello my dear friend! I know what you mean. There are a lot of new people. The posts are coming fast and furious. Thank you for visiting! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Nice work!
Reminds me of Cezanne. ☺

Thank you very much. I appreciate your compliment! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you. Really nice painting. ☺

👍😎

Beautiful work dear friend @michaelstobiersk congratulations
Have a great day

Thank you @jlufer. You support is appreciated, my friend. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I can see the Renior inspiration. Great job

Thank you for visiting and commenting. I appreciate your support. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I learned how to paint a great deal from Renoir. He's almost a mentor.

I wish I could paint too

It may not be as hard as you think.

Fantastic artwork.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your compliment and support! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Nice work of art. Thanks for share. Share this kind of good stuff always.

Thank you @whiteblood! I appreciate your support and comment. I followed you. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thanks Follow u Too.

👍👍👍👍👍😎

Nice work!

Thank you.

Wonderful work of art👏Very beautiful blue color :)

Thank you for visiting and commenting! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

You're welcome :)

👍😎

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for sharing this outstanding information!

Beautiful, this is great art!

Thank you very much. I'm glad you visited! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you for your support! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48