Colorchallenge Friday Blue eye from out of space

blueeye.JPG

When I notice that Friday as come and that the color that steemit had attributed to it was blue in the context of the colorchallenge, I thought : OK I should take a photo of my eyes that are usually blue.

Taking a selfy of an eye with precision and clarity is quite a challenge! Trying to find the right angle, the right focus, putting some light in the eye without blinking...

Finally, it turns out that they were kind of grey and greenish when I took the photo and my skin colour where overall giving the impression that orange was the colour I was putting in the front.

oeuil.JPG

Thant I just decided to invert the colour so it's how I've got this blue eye from an unknown galaxy which I found petty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64