ColorChallenge - Red Monday - RosesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My Daughters middle name is Rose, and she loves looking at the Rose bushes in our front yard!

Photo of a Rose bush in my front yard.

Upvote, Resteem, and follow
@michael14876

Sort:  

This is a beautiful picture! The clarity of the focus and vibrant red is stunning (:

Thank you! I've always been fascinated with flowers. One of my earliest childhood memories was when I was just 2 years old. I remember reaching for the rose bush at my parents house along the fence on the side of our house, and I pricked my finger on one of the thorns. Don't worry though, I'm all better now. Haha!!

I hope it's healed well! lol My mother has a green thumb, I remember always having a beautiful garden growing up, she still has a great garden and buys me fake plants for presents because I sadly did not inherit that green thumb. lol

Lovely picture. Almost seems like I can reach in and take a sniff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43