ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My subject on this post is a flower. Commonly found in the Philippines. As I have learned flowers have a long-term positive effects on moods and people who receives flowers may feel less depressed, anxious and agitated. And flowers create intimate connection between the giver and its receiver. Do you have loved ones you want to reconnect with? Or just simply want them to be appreciated? Go a head and send them flowers!

F06DBB13-6923-42EA-897E-D03EB8C7F070.jpeg

Sort:  

nice post dear

NAture has an incredible effect on mental health - I find its good to be 'in the moment' in nature - nice photo!

The flowers are pretty beautiful Yes, all of us are in the mind

Good morning! I just wanted to post a remark.

Flowers can be commonly found anywhere, not only in the Philippines. You should've named what flower this is.

The act of giving someone a flower boosts a great blast of positive vibes for both the receiver and the giver. Awesome line you made on your own though. It could've been better if you were able to create or share a short story with it. Have a great week ahead. Keep posting :)

Though as I would really want to name this flower but the toil and scrutiny researching its name hundred types of flower that grows in the tropical country such as the Philippines. I would be thrilled if you could name this for me.

When I post something I do a brief reading just to make things a little interesting or you can say a little trivia as we don’t want to bore the reader for a lengthy write up. Rephrasing at making it my own is better than plagiarising. Anywho thanks for dropping by! 😇

i love flower

Beautifull :)

Keep posting like this. many PPL will love this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82