You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Tuesday Orange Orange Skies no Lies

Thank you my dear sister. I have not won any of these contests. Perhaps I am breaking some rule when it comes to the post. But there is no feed back so who knows. I recently went back and reread the rules and tried my best to conform, lol!
Thank you for faithfully stopping in and for your comments and friendship.
Blessings!

Sort:  

You're welcome my friend! :D I think some of your pictures are worthy of a win and all of them are, at the very least, worthy of feedback and perhaps an honorable mention or two. :D You take some absolutely gorgeous pictures and the colors are so vibrant. :D
Its my pleasure to stop by to visit. :D I love your posts. :D They always make me smile. :D
God bless you, your family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47