You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BUCKET BABY" - ThursdayGreen with @kalemandra

We were toting water here in the Philippines for the first year we were here. We had two 30 gallons plastic garbage cans with a lid. Our son when he was about 1 1/2 years old, would always want dad to give him a bath. What the rest didn’t know, after I got him clean, I would put him in one of the full barrels of water and left him play, while I watched him very closely. Now he is past 4 and he still prefers Dad at bath time.
Nice effect with the photos!

Sort:  

Good for you for letting him play and discover how fun it is to engage life with such enjoyment.It seems he already has some fond memories that he cares to repeat with his Dad. What a blessing!

Thanks for the comment @mhm-philippines. I appreciate your appreciation of my photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42