Hike on valley/mountain - Norway

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hike on a nice sunny day.

Nervatnet.

P1140830.JPG

Even in July you'll find the water to be quite cold.

IMG_3756.JPG

View from Borri to the Øvervatnet.

IMG_3776.JPG

Above the waterfall there is a bridge crossing the river.

P1140825.JPG

Map section: Langdalen - Elvevolldalen

It was a 4.5 hour trip.


Thanks for stopping by.


#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra.

Sort:  

Stunning pics, great post. Your posts rarely get the deserved attention so I'm sending you a tip by giving you a randowhale vote. Keep up the good work my friend.
Cheers!

I simply love to get good feedback! Thank you @runicar. Have a nice day

Who doesn't :) hope this helps.

Nice.i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60