You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge - Where are this beautiful ThursdayGreen trees located at?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hnnm which location.. i was going to say France as I thought the trees were Silver Birch but having had a closer look I don't think they are so I'm thinking North America? I'll go with Canada ☺

Doh! I just saw your name so maybe I'll go with Europe after all and say.... hmm .. Austria??!

Sort:  

You had a good start with France ;) Where I France could you possibly find such a beautiful and well placed tree avenue? :)

Ok hmm. how about Versailles then? Hope Im spelling that right? The former palace of the kings of France?

Versailles is right ;) 1 SBD sent!

Ha ha thought you were joking about the SBD! Thanks very much!

Why would I be joking about that? ;)

I guess I must be too British for my own good 😕 anyway it was a really nice photo - was that your work btw?

Seems that way :D
Yeah, was made by myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70