COLOR CHALLENGE: THURSDAY GREEN - ROSE BUDS

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6813 a CC.jpg

Today, I am sharing a photo of the buds of yellow rose bush taken early sunny afternoon in the garden with a dragonfly on it.
As a kid, I used to catch dragonfly in the nearby fields near our home, there were plenty big, small, thin of various species.
Later I would let them fly again.

Photo detail:
Camera: Canon EOS 1200D
1/400 sec. f/4.5 lens 35mm
ISO400 taken with free hand (no tripod)

Enjoy!

@mers

Sort:  

@mers good timing for that gorgeous dragonfly 🙂

Indeed good timing @lemonchum... it just happened when I was taking a photo of a flower and I myself was ashtonished that my hands were not shaking which they normally do. Thanks..

yan yun mga hindi inaasahan na nakakaganda ng araw 😍

absolutely... yun talaga mga surprises natin @lemonchum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62