Wednesday Yellow Color Challenge: Kail modeling at the Jack's Fork River

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

These are few of the many photos that my husband @jasonrussell and I took this past Sunday at one of our favorite local river spots. Here are a few images that I grabbed during this shoot. I think that Kail's yellow dress really POPS in front of all the green scenery!

IMG_8453.jpg

IMG_8455.jpg

I've only known Kail for a short while, but she is an absolute sweetheart and so much fun to work with! I met her through my job. We are both pharmacy techs. @jasonrussell and I took her maternity photos in February (Yes, she just had her daughter not even 5 months ago!!!) She looks fantastic!

IMG_8449.jpg

We shot with 4 models that day, so you can plan on seeing many, many more photos from a fun day on the river. Thanks for looking, and follow me and @jasonrussell for more photography!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

Great post, very high quality and what a stunning model!

Thanks for the kind words @longfield98!

Very nice photos friend.

Thank you so much @duckmast3r! :)

Great pictures I like her little blue bracelet stands out from the greens and yellows

Thanks @satchmo! Good eye for detail there! ;)

Great pics, just really wish my OCD would agree with the crooked horizon

It definitely is crooked. I'm still very rusty when it comes to photography. Steemit has just recently refueled my love for the art! I have a habit of lying down, crouching, and crawling when I shoot, so my angles often turn out awkward ;) Thanks for your comment @jameslano! I appreciate your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39