Thursday Green Color Challenge: Alexandria in Grandma's Garden

Just a quick little snapshot of my adorable niece, Alex, standing in her Grandma's garden over the holiday weekend. She is surrounded by pepper plants, cucumbers, and zucchini in this patch of my Mom's garden.

IMG_5982.jpg

Shot with Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Thanks for looking!!!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome shot! I love those colors. :)

Thank you @alcibiades! Summertime colors are some of my favorites! :)

Plus a beautiful kid already with great style. \m/

She's definitely one of the most adorable kids on the planet ! I may be a bit partial ;) And her parents are raising her up right! She and her big brother love to headbang to mom and dads music!!! \m/

What a cutie! I love the vibrant green garden, with such a neutral subject - makes both pop!

Thank you @offbeatbroad! She's a little cutie for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59