Beth on the Chopper for Portrait Contest Week 20 and Orange Tuesday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I've been searching for some golden hour photos for this week's #portraitcontest theme, but I didn't have much luck. I did, however, come across this photo of our friend Beth posing on a custom Chopper built by one of our good friends, Jim. @jasonrussell and I did a really fun shoot out at his car lot/ garage and came up with all kinds of fun photos!

DSC_0025.jpg

Capture.PNG

I believe this silhouette was actually an accident! We were just snapping random photos while the models were getting ready and as we were setting up our lights. We decided to keep it ;)

follow melody.jpg

Thanks for checking it out! :)

Sort:  

Looks really cool!

Beautiful work!

Much appreciated @sevlom777! :)

Probably the best photo I've seen on Steemit so far. I'm far from an expert at anything, but I really like this one. Orange and black is a killer combination. Plus female! 😂 😎👍

Wow, I take that as a huge compliment! Thanks so much for the kind words @serenoblues! A beautiful girl on a bike at sunset made for a pretty decent photo 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41