My favorite color is yellow!

I love the color challenge Wednesday yellow @kalemandra

My yellow photo for today is this one from the archives that I took while on a Friendship Force tour years ago in Russia. This was taken at the Kremlin, in Moscow.

image

Sort:  

Oh, the perspective on this simply plays up the drama of the shot. A fabulous pull from the archives!!

please excuse no upvote today as I am pathetically steemless and must rest for a few days to recover. Sigh.

Thank you! Yeah, I am enjoying using tipu for just that reason.

What a great idea! I really need to look into that. I have never had a voteless day... I even voted today on things that were an absolute must, having to upvote for the color challenge, etc. I hope you are having a great day!

Beautiful shot

Interesting editing!

Thanks... it's an old film picture and it needed something!

Missed this first time around - great work - some editing I assume? Enjoy your day Melinda!

More than some. Old film photos seem so boring!

Good you have the skills to pull these up and rework them. Saw your chat with @dswigle re tipu, @tattoodjay is using it, and I think he likes it so far. I'm still a novice so not into these subtleties yet. Also enjoyed more detail on your Russia visit! Slow weekend for me, not much to post, may revisit Portugal if it rains here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52