Color challenge purple Sunday

A few purple and white tulips from this spring. They never last long enough,.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Beautiful. Keep it up.

Thank you so much!! I am loving Steemit!

i like the last pic this flower is so beautiful .
thank you for sharing
have a nice day @melinda010100

Thank you! Tulips are a favorite of mine.

Such beautiful light and transparency Melinda.

I think all the early springtime flowers are magical, especially after a long Wisconsin winter.

Great pictures, my favorites would be one and two. I love the contrast between the purple and white.

I had to gaurd these with my life to get them to bloom...deer love tulips and seek them out like heat seeking missiles.And there are plenty of deer in my neighborhood!

Wow, i'd love to see deer in my garden. Maybe not if they were gonna eat my flowers though...

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Those are so nice @melinda010100, I love the flowers.
Upvoted and Resteemed
With ♥Love

Thanks, Jerry! Much appreciated.


♥.•:¨ ¨:•.♥

Ha! Love that thumb!!

Copy it. Use it any time you like
(Don't tell where you got it ha ha)

Very nice petals! Re-steemed!!

Thanks for the support, Petals!

Purple beauties your tulips!

They are so welcome after a long Wisconsin winter!

So lovely how you catched the light. U&R

Hi nice post

I have followed you and ur posts

So please follow, comment and vote for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57