Sort:  

@melinda010100 Very Good Post . I Really Liked it

SO cool a real nice abstract feel to it :)

I love it. It is so painterly - especially with the sun there too!

You are welcome!

Oh, my goodness! So surreal. Just like a painting. Excellence!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Thanks so very much!!🤣

My pleasure

Love that Melinda. ..what a surprising and poetic render ! ^_^ upvoted &resteemed
have a wonderful afternoon !

Thanks so much! I love how this turned out.

Ohhhh I love this, Melinda!

Thanks so much! I know you love trees as much as I do!

My pleasure... Love of trees and also how you've done this... Beautiful...

This is just amazing, Melinda! I first thought, it is a painting. Up and Resteemed

Thank you so much! Yeah...I don't paint. This was the perfect reflection and it took a bit of moving about and adjusting to get the shot I wanted. I was happy with it.

And justifiable so! It is gorgeous. 😃

Oh my goodness that's gorgeous! I love it 😊

Thank you! I got my feet pretty muddy going round trying to get the angle I wanted!

Lol! What you sometimes have to do for for picture!😂😂😂

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love the semi abstract quality of this image Melinda. Beautifully captured light and movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61