Color Challenge: Wendnesday Yellow

...and the breakfast of champions...I guess 😊
IMG_0864.JPG

Most days I'm going non-stop. I really don't think of eating first in the morning, it's always other things I need to get done. So here is one way I manage to fit breakfast in.

I get a mason jar and fill it with:
*1/2 Bannana
*1/4 cup raw oats
*2 Slices Avacado
*1/2 Apple
*4 oz Coconut Water

I may add a few grapes if I have them
IMG_0857.JPG

Notice I have the blending cap from my blender screwed right on to the mason jar.
IMG_0869.JPG

Since the cap from the blender fits, you can place this right on the blender!
IMG_0856.JPG

Breakfast is served - share with your friends!
IMG_1266.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome recipe @melbookermusic! Need to try that asap, it just sounds delicious! Check out my music if you want, dunno if it's your "type" of music, but nonetheless I would like to hear what you think. Will follow you for more recipes ;)

Heya @melbookermusic this is a nice one. I skip breakfast a lot myself, but a smoothie aounds like a great way to wake myself up. Good deals on the mason jar hack as well.

Cheers!
@shello

Thanks!!! Yes, this works well -even if you're not on the run all the time 😊

A blender may be a viable investment c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44