Colorchallenge Sunday Purple: My Running Shoes

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Todays Colorchallenge photo is dedicated to my last running shoes.

These shoes lasted a little over a year. I walked, ran and hiked with them through mud, rain, grass and pavement. I bought them right after I saw an orthopedist that told me I should buy insoles to reduce the pain from my flat feet. After getting the insoles he also recommended i'd buy shoes that would fit them. Oh man, I had no idea how important a good shoe fit was or how different shoes could feel. So, after a few different tries I bought these and they were wonderful. They provided the support I needed and stabilized my foot. I used them for everything and the pain really reduced. I am so grateful for all the miles we ran :)

This is a picture of when I bought them. 

 ->Mizuno Wave Prophecy 4

Thanks for reading guys!

Enjoy your day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41