COLOR CHALLENGE. Orange ya crazy for some sunsets!

Oh man, so second behind traveling, one of my biggest passions is watching the sunset or sunrise and but of course capturing it behind the lens. In my case, usually behind my cell phone, instead of a lens, but still! There's something magical about the calmness and quietness of the day turning to night or night turning to day. It brings a moment of clarity, like I've been able to live another day and a new one is about to begin, most importantly I've had the opportunity to spend the day in some foreign country exploring the world! I almost can't quite describe the feeling I get, but it's an incredible one to say the least. Here's some photos of sunsets I've had the pleasure of viewing throughout the past few years of my travels! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Faro, Portugal
IMG_1810.JPG
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
IMG_6200.PNG
Jinan, China
IMG_6120.JPG
Malaga, Spain
IMG_1568.JPG
Maui, Hawaii
IMG_5515.PNG
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
IMG_5817.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65