Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Indoor Wedding Decor

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The Indian weddings are always soo wonderful and charming. Have a look of indoor reception arrangement in yellow color. The round table arrangement with table top bouquet surrounded by Chiavari chairs.

#colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Indoor Wedding Decor

4.jpg

View from different angle

3.jpg

Food counters

1.jpg

Close-up of round table seating arrangement

2.jpg

Guest enjoying the food

5.jpg

Love Wedding Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

very beautiful color challenge! amazing!

Thank you very much.

i LOVE indian food! you know how to cook your food right? @mehta

Thanks for comment. Yes, we know how to cook food.

well, you should make a post about that brother,
id love to cook me some indian rice or chicken

I don't like the veg and non-veg food. I am Vegan.
You can check post of @chetanpadliya for vegan dishes made by him.

alright , i will. thanks

Your welcome.

Amazingly done, this just looks great.
Nice place would love to know where is this from.
Great lighting and great timing. This is perfect for wednesday yellow challenge.

Thanks for wonderful appreciation. Love your commenting style.
I am from India.

Thanks a lot for the compliment, i am also from India.
Check my posts also if you want, they are also intresting.

this s what i called a perfect shot and and perfect arrangement in wedding. and i like your chess photo also... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Thanks for like. I saw your blog and like the post.

There are many beautiful center . The yellow color is more appearing.wonderfull photography boss.

Thanks for observing soo carefully the photographs.

Oh really.wellcome

@mehta I am very curious to know if you are a wedding planner? ;)
You have beautiful pictures of grand wedding receptions having different colored themes.
Amazing. Keep sharing.

Yes, I do weddings.
Thanks for comment.

woahhh nice picture. and got many angle too

Yes, multiple angle different pictures. Thanks.

Hey !! Are you a wedding planner or event organizer ??

I will do both.

ohh Great !! In udaipur only ??

Udaipur and nearby places.

By what name are you on facebook. I would love to extend our conversation on vegan living. :))

I am not too much active on facebook. I don't like it. I am more active here or available on mobile.

Neither do I. I am here to do a job, nothing more. Now, will you cooperate?

The reception is quite very romantic and I can truly see that this has been planned quite well.

Thanks for appreciation.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58