Colorchallenge - Sunday Purple : Life Change : Flower at Office Lawn

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This purple color flower is available in my office lawn. I have taken this photograph from my mobile phone mi3 about few days ago. Generally I don't click the photo everywhere but steemit has given this opportunity to do so. Recently I observed that I started to take photos frequently by mobile but before joining steemit platform i don't like to take photos too much.

#colorchallenge - Sunday Purple : Flower at Office Lawn

Purple 1.jpg

Purple 2.jpg

Happy Flower Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

you are welcome

nice photography of nature

These flowers are true beauty

Nice photo..its lookslike so natural.. i give u my photo and give your opinion image image

Such a nice pic. Love these photograph.

Beautiful
Cute
Amazing
Lovely
Purple
Flower

Today is all about color purple..

I hear you @mehta, after I joined Steemit my phone is always on full bat and sometimes I even bring my camera with me when I go out.

Me encantan esas imagenes. Te felicito.

Great click
I am also from india friend great to see one more indian

beautiful photo please check my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73