Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo : Birthday Decor in Indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Saturday Indigo. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

The Indigo color designer cloth is used on the birthday cake cutting celebration table. It look awesome. The both side of table are decorated with flower bouquet. This overall setup is placed at some height so that each and every guest can see the function.

Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo : Birthday Decor in Indigo

Indigo2.jpg

indigo cloth decoration used for birthday cake cutting celebration

Indigo1.jpg

top gazebo drapes is also of indigo color

Indigo4.jpg
Indigo3.jpg

Indigo Birthday Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

wow amazing

Wow, vibrant colors!

Wonderful @robhimself1. Thanks for commenting. Yes, indigo color in pic are vibrant.

amigo asombrosa decoracion demasiada bella y elegante, gracias por compartir fotos , desde venezuela un saludo y contar con su aporte y apoyo en mi estadia aqui con ustedes.

Thannks @adgargonzalez for such a nice and amazing comment.
Keep steeming....

Wow, lovely ideas and nicely captured. Thanks for sharing. Following you to stay tuned..:-)

Nicely commented @weavingwords. Your idea of Stay tune is wonderful.
Keep steeming .... :)

Wow great celebration for the birthday party. The decor colour used is just amazing and my favourite as well "Indigo". Well I think you might have used a star designer for this particular occasion. The stage roof looks great as well. Over all nice photography and good taste.

Thank you very much @beautifulplaces.
Wow such a nice feedback from you. Love it.

India would be a nice place to take a trip to. What wonderful colors. No shots of the cake? Would make me hungry anyway. :)

@zeitlini thanks. :) These are the photos available with me for indigo color.
If you feel hungry you can eat from food counters available at birthday party. :)

Yes @zeitlini India is a wonderful place to make trip. Visit India, you will definitely love it.

@devrajsinghrawat जी आपका गजब बड़ा ही मजेदार है. रावत जी बस ऐसे ही steeming करते रहिए.

Hi, I'm an old and reputable member of Steemit, but now I need an urgent financial help from you, my friends and whole Steemit community. I don't have enough money to get home, I need about $80 to make it. Please send me Steem/sbd to this account or LTC to my address:

LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

I traveled to Minsk from Kiev, it is in Eastern Europe and I lost my credit card with money. I've opened a new local one and I need to put there money so I can buy a train ticket. My family have sent me some money, but they haven't arrived yet, so I'm hopping that someone can send me some crypto, it shoud arrive on credit card faster.

I'll be able to return all Steem/sbd you send me within one month. Thank you for your help!

Nice post .!!

You got a 11.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mehta!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46