Colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue : Sky-Blue at Sri Lanka

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This breathtaking view was clicked during my Sri Lanka visit few days ago. The long slim stem tree is coconut tree. We can see the larger sea view below the sky blue sky.

#colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue : Sky-Blue at Sri Lanka

skyblue02.jpg

view from different angles

skyblue01.jpg

skyblue03.jpg

Sky Blue Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Simply amazing sistah :)

lovely photos

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

It's the superb art of photography.
What a beautiful trees and the stunning views.
I never expected that Sri Lanka is as much beautiful.
Thanks for sharing such a lovely post.
Keep it up!

very nice @mehta

oh... hello....welcome to the Sri Lanka, I am from Sri Lanka... Are you still in sri lanka?? I think this place is around mount lavinia... so... how was your visit..??

I was there 10 days ago. Sri Lanka have natural beauty. I like the place very much.
Yes, this is from Hotel Mount Lavinia.

oh.... I think that view is little-bit different now.... It's happy to know you..

Thank you, brother, for sharing beautiful view really i enjoy your post. I have been following you since many days, for a minnow like me to grow in this community, I need your support brother please help me.

what type of support you required?

Chack my blog sir, If you like my blog than please giving me your valuable upvotes sir i really need your support grow in this community please help me.
Thank you, have a great day sir.

Dear sir @mehta.. its a beautiful place that you captured... Good photography.. It's beautiful weather. I think you enjoy the place .. The sky is really fascinating to me. I like your blog sir. I hope you share new beautiful picture in future..I always follow you.

Thanks for long wonderful comment. I like your style of commenting.

Welcome sir @mehta. Happy stemting. it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

follow me back please. im new here

Wow. This images are spectacular!! So much beauty in Sri Lanka😍

@elsiekjay thank you. Yes, Sri Lanka is naturally beautiful.

beautiful coastal scenery..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45