You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue - "Blue Skies" [9MinuteFreeWrite]

Ah the nurse, I actually thought of this story as I woke up this morning and given the lack of other characters realised it would be the nurse. I am fascinated now by the introduction of these two DS-1962 and DX-3002. They sound like Audi's, I am willing to be proved wrong though ;0)

Sort:  

Aha! Then you guessed right, good sir! Sleep has done you good. It has awakened your mind's eye to the truth standing before you. Well done, Boom's brain. Well done!

Haha! LOL at the Audi's! DS-1962 and DX-3002 have actually been introduced before, they're the ex-husband and daughter of XJ, respectively. Sorry (not sorry) about the confusing names, dude! It was somewhat intentional haha! Though, I feel like I'm convinced that they're cars now :/

Ah so they were!! Darn it, it's the names, they aren't tripping off my tongue!!

My mind's eye had better get sharper!

Excelleeeent. My sharpness test is working. Now that these guinea pigs are aware, it's time to test the fittest among them. Get me my murderizer machine gun, Smithers!

murderizer machine gun, Smithers!

You have no idea how apt this comment is ;0)

Don't I? Don't I though? ;) Who knows, I might actually be the pre-eminent psychologist of this generation and I'm just hiding behind the guise of my young-ish Filipino intern. This run that I have here might just be an elaborate experiment meant to test the limits of society :O

When will we know the results!!!!!

Patieeeence, my dear puppet. Who knows? Maybe I have already posted the results and none of you noticed it. Perhaps all of you failed and I'm giving you all a second chance. Who knows!? Do I even know? It's not for me to say, but no, I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70