Color Challenge - Friday Blue - Brace yourselves...My Paris posts are coming! :D

Hello everyone!
Just came back to Copenhagen from Paris and I can't wait to share with you all the wonderful things I saw there! Unfortunately I didn't have much internet access to keep in touch so I have some catch up to do now as well ;)
You can imagine how full my SD card is right now, so yes, I'll make sure your feed is full of PARIS <3

Just a mention here though - During my stay, the terror attack in Barcelona happened. Another beloved city and one of my very first posts. The French news were all about it and certainly my heart is in Barcelona right now :/

Anyway, back to smiles, here's a preview of what follows...Ladies and Gentlemen.....I present to you....The famous, incredible, incomparable EIFFEL TOWER !!!!! :D [More facts about it, at my next posts ;) ]
(At the back you see the modern side of Paris, La Defense, a newer area of the city, with lots of modern, tall buildings - most of them being offices).

Sort:  

what a cool viewpoint of this iconic tower

love the blues

Thank you @tattodjay, it was really blue :D I love the Eiffel Tower from any angle! <3

I agree any angle it is so beautiful

It's one of my favorite things to look at - generally and in the world! :D

Great shot. Looking forward to seeing more.

Thank you! You will very very soon :) (probably in a few hours when I manage to arrange the pictures I took there ;) )

This is truly outstanding.

This is mind-blowing.

You're on fire!

This is world-class material.

Great job explaining.

If you love the Eiffel Tower. This picture is for you... image

haha cool rainbow shot of it! :D I do love it <3 Thank you!

Ha ha....can't wait for the pictures from your full SD Card :) Love Paris so we won't mind seeing all of them :) Followed you :) We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Thank you :)
Paris is lovely indeed - I hope for most people haha! :D
And good luck with everything, I'm wishing you much success on Steemit! Steem on! :D

Ohhh beautiful!!! <3 <3

Thank you!!! All the credit goes to Paris, I was just holding the camera! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49