#ColorChallenge MondayRed DIY Planner

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I'm always in a search for that perfect notebook or planner, but rarely I find exactly what I'm looking for. So, I decided to make my own, personalized planner. It should be small enough so I can carry it in my handbag, lightweight, and have enough sheets and columns.

IMG_20171002_101207.jpg

I bought plain blue planner cover and found great printable sheets on this blog: https://scatteredsquirrel.com
I printed calendars for 2017 and 2018, and printed sheets for every month for my work notes, and also inserted “personal” part to write down little reminders and things I need to remember.

plan.jpg

planner.jpg

When I was bored with blue covers, I painted them with acrylic paint, and the good part is when I get bored with flowers I painted, I can just paint something else over them.
I enjoyed making my planner, and when I realized how much practical is to have personalized sheets I think I will make one for myself every year.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55