Color Challenge- Wednesday Yellow--Original Luke Skywalker action figure

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Wednesday Color Challenge Yellow

I found this shot of one of my original Star Wars action figures from my childhood.  

The yellow hair, the yellow pants, the yellowing shirt, and the completely out of context yellow lightsaber.  Even in childhood I was confused about the yellow lightsaber.  

It was blue in the movie.  

Sort:  

childhood life is a best life!
2.jpg

Wow... so nice theme for color challenge .....

creative... nice pic

Very nice, these toys can be worth a lot of money now a days. You should look into it.

I have some old Star Wars figures and they are worth a bit. Worth more if they are mint in the original packaging.

Cool photo, takes me back to a kid, cheers.

Nice photo! I like Star Wars too, my last drawing is a Darth Vader, suppose you will like.

https://steemit.com/art/@itachi24j/6unzwn-darth-vader-gif-pointillism-technique-tecnica-de-puntillismo

your childhood memory was very memorable with star war.

@mctiller..............so unique collection of yellow..........if am i right,,,,,,,that's your daughter 's toys collection...............carry on.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44