ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange. Fishermen at sunset

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge category and #Tuesday Orange. photography contest by @kalemandra

Fishermen at sunset

Pescadores Aficionados 1.jpg

Enjoy the kindness that Mother Nature offers us, it is a pleasure for my vision to contemplate this beautiful sunset, the group formed by several elements, the Sun, the majestic river, Orinoco and the fishermen, is a wonderful expectation, I hope you like it

Rules:

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very much @phototalente, for selecting my beautiful sunset, that motivates me to continue improving every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30